Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Teacher Training Day: Monday 5th September 2022
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 6th September 2022
Term starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022
Autumn Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
Teacher Training Day: Monday 31st October 2022
Teacher Training Day: Monday 21st November 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023
Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Spring/Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023
Term starts: Monday 17th April 2023
May Day: Monday 01st May 2023
Summer Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26th July 2023

 

 

Our Tweets