Local Governing Body - Committee Membership Courthouse Green Primary School



Pupil Outcomes Leadership Team

Carmen Hibbert (Chair)
Sarah Malam
Sandeep Sodha
Karen Parsons
Sally Ann Bloom
Angie Pagett

Personal Development and Wellbeing Leadership Team

Justine McKim (Chair)
Jenny Tegerdine
Harry Maeers
Nayan Pandya
Kate Halfpenny
LJ Winterburn
Lesley Slater