



## **Courthouse Green Primary School**

## Status and Term of Office

Name	Appointed By	Status	Date First	End Date
			Appointed	
Sarah Malam	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Headteacher, Governor/CEO	1/4/2017	31/3/2021
Carmen Hibbert	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Co-opted	1/4/2013	31/03/2025
Harry Maeers	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Co-opted	1/4/2017	30/03/2025
LJ Winterburn (Chair)	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Co-opted	21/09/2017	20/09/2021
Sandeep Sodha	Parent election	Parent Governor	12/12/2016	22/10/2024
Karen Parsons	Parent election	Parent Governor	31/07/2018	30/07/2022
Nayan Pandya	Parent election	Parent Governor	12/01/2015	11/01/2023
Angie Pagett	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Co-opted	18/09/2019	17/09/2023
Mary Hoverd	Courthouse Green Governing Board	Co-opted	21/01/2020	20/01/2024
Bindi Chauli	Staff	Staff Governor	12/10/2020	11/10/2024
Justine Mckim	Courthouse Green Governing Board	C0-opted	01/07/2014	30/06/2022